Our system requires a credit card for everyone allowing ease of use for future purchases or refunds. Your card will never be charged without the permission of authorized users. Even though you purchased your certification through Groupon a credit card is to remain on file. As you go through the checkout process you will see the code located on your voucher is entered into the code field the total balance shows $0. You will not be charged anything additional.
Articles in this section
- I purchased this course through Groupon, why are you asking for my Credit Card info?
- I forgot my password, how do I reset it?
- Do you still need help?
- Are your certifications accepted nationally?
- Can RNs take your programs?
- Does your site contain ads?
- How do I unsubscribe from your emails?
- What do I need to complete this course?
- For how long is my certification active?
- Am I required to be currently certified to take this online course?